Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

President

Jeremy Stevens

president@svgsa.com

VP - Competitive Divisions

Roger Brake

vpcompetitive@svgsa.com

VP - Instructional Divisions

Kathy Dement

vpinstructional@svgsa.com

Treasurer

Todd Glore

treasurer@svgsa.com

Secretary

Travis Lee

info@svgsa.com

Umpire In Chief

Carl Durr

 

Coaches Director

John Doe

999.999.9999

doe@example.com

Fields Manager

John Doe

999.999.9999

doe@example.com

This section UNDER CONSTRUCTION

This section UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Under Construction

 

This section UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Contact Info

Spokane Valley Girls Softball Association
12505 E. Sprague Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99216

(509)370-0167

info@svgsa.com